Southern Division
The above trust was incorporated under the Charitable Trust Act 1957 on the 20th day of December 2011. The trust has been operating for more than 30 years under contract to the Timaru District Council.

The Trust has eight trustees and the Trust runs the  Farmers Car Park under contract with the Timaru District Council. The Car Park is manned voluntarily by the Brethren of the Midland District Lodges. It is well looked upon by the people of Timaru, and with the "keep the change" donations from them and the money received from the Council we able to give grants locally within the District, such as Music Scholarships for eleven High Schools in the District, two special mattresses for the local Hospice, Books for bikes for Ashburton Library, Treadmill for Ashburton, Waimate Mayors fire appeal and child's seats in cars appeal, plus many more grants. We do not advertise however we get a lot of feedback and as a result we get many requests for help. Very few are turned down. The Board Members are Mr Berry Mitchell (Chairman), Mr John Taggart, Mr Bruce McDuff, Mr Peter Smith, Mr David Darling, Mr John McAra, Mr Andrew Donehue, and Mr Ray Bennett(secretary).