Central Division
The Hutt Waiarapa District goes from Petone in the South to up to Eketahuna in the North.

Because the District covers both sides of the Rimutaka Hill it boasts City living in the Hutt Valley Great Scenic views with parks to the Fell Locomotive Museum and numerous Vineyards, with walking tracks, though out to Mount Bruce National Wildlife Centre between Masterton and Eketahuna.

The Hutt Waiarapa District has Twelve Craft Lodges. One with a scouting tradition and a Research Lodge to further your Masonic knowledge.

The Full list of Lodges in the District (in order of Lodge Number are):

United Lodge of Masterton, No. 19 (Masterton)
Waihenga St. Johns, Lodge, No. 37 (Martinborough)
The Greytown St. Marks Lodge, No. 53 (Carterton)
The Eketahuna Lodge, No. 92 (Eketahuna)
Hutt Valley Lodge, No. 176 (Petone)
Research Lodge of Wellington, No 194 (Petone)
Trentham Lodge No. 262 (Trentham)
Lower Hutt Lodge, No. 299 (Petone)
Lodge Te Puni, No. 315 (Lower Hutt)
The Baden Powell Lodge, No. 381 (Lower Hutt)
Lodge Mangaroa No. 419 (Trentham)
Stokes Valley Lodge No. 460 (Stokes Valley)